Skip to content

Eliza: Chapter Six: Days Gone By

March 30, 2009

Photobucket

Isa DiPotere 1Click here to share the album with Eliza.

 

NOTE:  To slow down the pictures, use the  control buttons found in the bottom right corner.  Hit “Stop” and then page through the pictures one at a time.  Huge thanks to Deb for introducing me to the Photobucket Scrapblog – see my comments for a proper thanks!

Go on to Chapter Seven

9 Comments leave one →
  1. pieridae permalink*
    March 30, 2009 1:04 am

    Oh my goddess, it’s done. It’s done! I’ve been working on this for days and days, and it was just starting to seem like I would never finish. This is an all new chapter – not just a re-do of the old ones. I hope you all enjoy it – this is my first Photobucket Scrapblog. And my last, for a while anyway. I have a renewed appreciation for all the work Deb must do on her Katie Legacy blogs, which provided the inspiration for this chapter. I’m so grateful, because I’d been trying to find a way to create the “journal” feel to the DiPotere past without creating a whole new blog. So, thank you Deb!

  2. March 30, 2009 6:32 am

    OMG, that was awesome! Perfect!!

  3. March 30, 2009 7:21 am

    OMG! THAT WAS SO AWESOME!

    I’m serious, hon! Reading that… it’s been so long since you did these early years and reading that just made them come to life all over again. I’m so awed that you’re redoing them … and with such flair!

  4. pieridae permalink*
    March 31, 2009 12:34 am

    Awwww. 🙂 Thanks girls, it means a lot!

  5. April 3, 2009 1:07 am

    That was very cool 🙂

  6. pieridae permalink*
    April 4, 2009 6:59 pm

    Thanks arca! I really had fun with it.

  7. Sizza permalink
    February 5, 2010 9:56 pm

    It looks great!

  8. Whispered_Rumor permalink
    January 22, 2013 1:41 am

    LOVED it!! 😀 What an awesomely cool way to learn about the past! 😀

  9. pieridae permalink*
    January 22, 2013 1:59 pm

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

